Seven Day Black and White Challenge - Day 6

These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun. (I think almost everyone has done this challenge and therefore I will not nominate anyone unless someone wants to be.)

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.      

Sort:  

Damn that Virginia Tech Stadium is huge.

Yea dude! There's nothing better than when they play Enter Sandman and the whole stadium starts jumping before the team comes out. I get chills just thinking about it

Damn thats some goosebumps right there. Once Steem explodes this year I'll have to fly down for a game!

Yes! That would be awesome. We'll hit downtown Blacksburg

Sounds good! its on me if they take Steem ;) actually what am I talking about you're a soon to be whale on here.. its on you ;)

Hahaha whoa easy now. But if that's the case I guess I won't argue

Football is life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83