7 DAY BLACK&WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE / @bleury / DAY 5

20140503163910604.jpg

I nominate @jack8831 who is a good investor behind a veil of secrecy. I hope this challange gives a little happiness for him.

The rules are here below :

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
Sort:  

물이 맑네요 ㅎㅎ 호텔 수영장인가봐요~?

네 ^^ 여러가지 생각이 나는 사진입니다

It's very nice, where is it?

Jeju Island. Probably one of the most well-known places to visit in Korea.

와우 풍경을 바라보면서 수영할 수 있는 곳이네요!?
한국인가요?

tip!

네 제주도예요 ^^

역시 서울 같은데에 이런 곳이 있을리 만무하고, 제주도로 가야겠네요 ㅎㅎㅎ

서울에도 도시 조망권 루프탑 수영장이 있긴 있겠지만...
맨날 있는데인데 뭘 굳이 호텔까지 가나 싶습니다 ㅎㅎ
(라고 쓰고 보니 지난주에 다녀왔네요 히익)

와!! 이뻐요!!! 떠나고 싶어 지네요.ㅋㅋ

나도 가고 싶다아아아 후 ㅠ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49