Black & White 7-Day Photo Challenge - Day 1

BubbleBathDragon (B&W).jpg

I was nominated by @arbitrarykitten to take part in this fun challenge. It's definitely a good way to focus my mind on something externally internal. Or perhaps internally external? Now there's a conundrum.

So this is my entry for Day 1 (my Day 1).

The 7 Day Black & White Photo Challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.

Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

I nominate @raised2b

Thank you :)

Sort:  

Haha, I have no idea what this is. A conundrum indeed :)

I am so glad it is helpful for you, it's just what I had in mind :)

I've been having fun. Curves and Levels in Photoshop are really useful for B&W photos. Who knew! lol

I wish I knew how to use photoshop, lol. My photos are just naked and bare ;) Untouched by digital hands. Lol- my photos are virgins!

haha They are the raw deal. I'm no expert but I've learnt a few things in Photoshop to be able to do some tings that I want. If you're on a Mac though, you can also use Preview to touch up photos lightly. I'm not sure what the default app is for PC.

Anyway, your photos look quite nice.

Why thank you :)

Macs are not friendly with me lol! I use regular ole PC. HP Pavillion laptop, actually :)

Maybe there is something you can do with Paint, but you'd have to search "the Google" (as my mom calls it) to see what to do.

There's really not much I can do with pain as far as for photo manipulation. But I did just find some cool filters I will have to play around with and see what happens!

Those could always be useful. If ever you do decide to try Photoshop, I recommend following Tutvid on YouTube. The guy's a total expert and he even has videos for my old old version of Photoshop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74