Rock and Roll - Day 5 - Sevendaybnwchallenge


I was nominated by @mariannewest for this challenge.

The Challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

I nominate @suburbancaveman

Sort:  

Awesome shot.. I love the theme and mood!!! You got my upvote and resteem!!! Here is a tip!

Ps I followed you!!!!

Thank you so much!

i am hosting a #decemeberphotochallenge if you're interested in checking it out. we have a lot of great entries and it's a great way to meet people!!!!

Heck ya! I'll check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42