7 Days Black n White Photo Challenge Part 2 | Day 1 "G-SHOCK"

20180104_223911.jpg

The Rules
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Thank you to @sweetcha for nominating me. I am nominating my friend @lebron2016

Sort:  

Thankyou for nominating me friend

Your welcome my friend

mamahalin na watch yan hehe

Di naman sir 😊

G-shock! nakakashock ang presyo. hahaha

Hahaha. Musta po sir

d ako ok...i am still in shock pa eh..haa

ako sir payag lng talaga ako ibigay sakin yan., haha

Ako nga mang hihinge sau idol eh 😛

more g-shocks for you! lol!

Nice one mate. Upvoted

Thanks my friend.

You got a 0.31% upvote from @upme requested by: @benedict08.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06