Day Six: 7 Day Black & White Photo Challenge!!! - @beekart

Number 6:

7day-6.jpg

Rules of the challenge:
The rules for this challenge are :
Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags


Today I nominate @w0olf ;)

Cheers!
Rogier

Sort:  

I LOVE this! Such a sweet picture!

^^ my doggo is the best .. hahah

Such a lovely pic!

Shadow of batman ...hahahh
What's he stared at :) so cute

haha i didnt see it that way :D brilliant XD

She's looking out for me as we walk through the park! :D

Reminds me of the novel Call of the Wild by Jack London.

Ah dont know that one.. worth a read? :D

I would recommend it. It used to be required reading for American high school students. If you want to preview it, you can read it online at Project Gutenberg: https://www.gutenberg.org/ebooks/215

cool! Thanks for the tip! i'll see if i can get it here in the netherlands :D

Now that's an appropriate nomination!!!

Super sweet photo @beekart. I love the way the light illuminates his hair.

haha i thought so too ;) Thank you!

Aww nominating me, with that picture is awesome! Fits perfectly! ;)
Nice shot, I really like the sun and the shadow in this. :)

THanks mate :D good to see u joining in :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51