BW Photography Challenge

DSC_1190.png

Day 3

I have been nominated by the super fun @splendorhub who I only found yesterday and I already love all her posts. She nominated me for the Black and White challenge. Check out her post today about Joshua Tree, her photos are really, really good.

Here are the rules:
~7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
~Present one image every day for seven days
~No people
~No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in, be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five.

I'm not going to nominate anyone, it's not really my style, but if you want me to nominate you and include me in a future post I'd be totally happy to. If you want to join in on the fun, let me know in the comments section!

Sort:  

Dawwwwwwww! You should hands down get into the business of just taking cute kissing animal pictures :3

Is that a job? I want that job! I'd be good at that job!
All I'd have to do is occasionally look up from my computer and press a button on my phone. I'm very confident in my ability to do that every day.

But, thank you! I'll see what other cuteness I can rustle up in our little forest.

I feel like it has to be a NatGeo job.
I think you'd like one of my favourite instagramers: Konsta Punkka: https://www.instagram.com/kpunkka/

OMG THOSE FOXES!

I must be him!
Okay, this is my new goal.... squirrel whisperer adventurer.

Nice photo. Good luck on the contest!

Thanks dude! It's not a contest... just a personal challenge.
I've really enjoyed it though, you totally start looking at the world in a different way... trying to see what might look interesting without colour. It's a brain-teaser for sure.

Oh haha my bad. Have fun though!

Haha, no problems at all... if it was a contest surely I'd win? Who could resist a single Bambi? Let alone a shot totally busting at the seams with cute deer...

Lol absolutely!

@aussieninja This is such a cute bw photograph :) Looking forward to seeing more. Best wishes!

Isn't it ridiculous? The best part was, I didn't even have to get up from my computer to take it... that's just the view from my study/office. I was so excited to just randomly snap a cute little deer kiss.

Yeah, I honestly feel so lucky every single day to be living where we do. It's so good, I'm so happy with random daily window deer.

Well gosh, if that isn't the most adorable thing I have seen all day. I needed to see something adorable today. Thanks for this.

You, my young friend, are very welcome!
I did guess that someone somewhere would need some adorableness today, but I'm super glad it was you and super glad it worked.

What's up Steemians ?? If you post a new post , comment @originalworks or !originalworks to receive a 1.5% upvote by n bot if your content is original .

tenor (3).gif

Keep Calm And Steem On :)

Please Follow , Resteem , Upvote or Comment - @jacoknoetze

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aussieninja to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @aussieninja! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

They look so sweet!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53