Hustle and bustle on the wall

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Good day fellow steemians!

This is my first entry, as well as my attempt to send my BLACK and WHITE photo.
I dropped by to a certain restaurant offering pasta dishes. The moment I took and subsequently waiting for my order, a massive mural photo caught my attention on the wall. A photo of the busy streets of New York City or the Big Apple.
taxi resto.jpg

It features the iconic road emblem of New York which is the taxi, equivalent to ours in the Philippines which is the jeepney, the mode transportation of the Filipino masses.

The photo speaks for itself! And I can't resist looking at it with all of the taxis roaming around adding life and zest to the "City that never sleeps" as what the locals popularly called. It's worth-the-wait which I almost forgot to eat my meal order by seeing that photo before me. My meal is served and let's dig in!
steemit gif.gif

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51