Seven Days Black and White Challenge - #6

Today I would like to nominate @m1r1, I hope you join!

BadenVerboten (1 von 1).jpg

HERE ARE THE 'RULES'

Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you for your support! You must be very busy right now! I am also rushing off my feet too!
Take care and write your post soon.

Oh! So sweet! Made my day! Thank you for your post! In fact, I am quite busy these days, unfortunately, but I hope I find some time soon to post again.

Hello! Where are you hiding? A little crab!
More new posts, please!

Congratulations @atinycrab! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @atinycrab to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14