7 Day Black & White Images Challenge : Day 1steemCreated with Sketch.

NRC_5943_1.JPG

This is my first challenge in steemit. I was nominated by @wandereronwheels. I don't know whether to thank him or not because I have to change some coloured pictures to B&W inorder to upload for 7 days :P

I took this photo in Taj Mahal in India when I had been to trip to Northen part of India.

The Challenge:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for 7 days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Now I nominate @steem.earth to take part in this challenge. Lol

Sort:  

This is really a special moment captured. I especially like the shadow. Upvouted

Thank you. I appreciate that. Have a good day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63