seven day black and white challenge day 2


Seven day black and white challenge Day 2



Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for seven days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.
My Today's Nomination: @Kristyglas

Thanks for your time and have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Oh thanks xD this will be fun!
Very interesting photo, palm trees.. Tropical, warm? ^^

Great picture! thanks for your upvote, i am following you now!

If you don't finish the challenge, I'll have to nominate you again!! xD

Sorry my friend, have been busy again, was not able to steemit for 1 month. Hope things are going well on your side.

I understand :) I'm good, but pretty busy as well. How are you otherewise? ^^

Great to hear that you are doing well, my friend. Just been quite hectic and plan to create more posts when I get the time. Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74