Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge - Day 6 | Thousand Word Visuals

IMG_0212.jpg

Miniature Succulent

Canon 6D | iso 100| 50mm | f1.4 | 1/400 sec | Raynox Macro Adapter

These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone, but anyone can join the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as your first tag.

Thank you for your time! Don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

ThousandWordBLOG.png

Sort:  

Sublime detail "macro" my friend !!! So precious and beautiful

Beautiful! It's so hard to get the focus just right when your depth of field is so shallow- you nailed it!

I usually try to get more depth but for this one it's a mere sliver... I usually rapid burst while rocking back and forth very slightly so I can see where my focus is. You'd be surprised how good the Raynox adapters work, but I think with an actual macro lens you would get more depth too.

beautiful!! looking forward to checking out more, following! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56