Seven days of Black and White Challenge - day 3

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Third day of the Seven days of Black and white challenge

I've been nominated by @nelyp and @mandolincarls

Today I nominate @fakj94 :)


◈ ◈ ◈

this is my second entry for the challenge

IMG_20171220_010954_469.jpg

la création


The Rules:

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
Sort:  

Wow nice drawing. Your creativity

Thank u, I'm glad you liked it!

Okay my friend

I like it so much my friend :) congrulations.

Many thanks, :D

bonitos sketches, Andre!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84