7 [in 1!] Day B&W Challenge

[We’re breaking the] RULES Rules rules

  • Seven black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days them all at once
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day seven people, but anyone can join the fun
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Nominated by @malloryblythe

I nominate @simon62 @bifilarcoil @mudcat36 @kismet2018 @lynncoyle1 @traciyork @tryskele


Thanks @malloryblythe for the tag! I'm definitely no professional but I do enjoy taking pictures! I had a blast with this Challenge and I hope all the awesome Steemians I tagged will have just as much fun as I did with this one.



Sort:  

nice concept...monochromy is not colourful but definitely unique

Thanks @johnzly I like colorful pictures too but this was a fun challenge to be a part of

how do you find the time!!! Omgosh... :)

ps.. you will really like a new project coming out tomorrow ;)

lol I shouls probably be doing other things but somehow I always find myself on here lol

I'm excited!! Can't wait to see what it is!

:) ... you will know soon! ;)

hey Mallory! I just wanted to say "hi" :) ... Hope you are doing well and glad you and @amariespeaks are connecting! Two very cool ladies imho!

Hi Dave! It’s all thanks to you guys and gals. 🙂

Awesomesauce, @amariespeaks! Love this rule breaking idea - LOL! In fact, I think I'll do this one right now - thanks so much for the tag, and excellent picture choices!

@traciyork you're welcome. I knew you'd like this one ;-) I just saw your post is up - going to check it out now!

Was that the Mary-El Tarot that I saw on the top

no - it's the Fairy Ring oracle deck. The Mary-El is so beautiful though! It may be my next purchase for a new deck! I love the Ouroboros :-) mine is only two rings but does look very similar !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62