The Seven Day B&W Challenge, Day #6 - Lab

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Can you guess whats under the microscope?
rsz_115.jpg


Rules are:
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Nominating @gentleshaid

Sort:  

To answer what the object under the microscope is:
It is a microfluidic chip; the tubes are inlets for the water and oil feeds to go into the chip.

Beatiful photo.shot. you will be the winner . God bless you.

Thank you so much!

I'm guessless!

I even tried 'save image as' to maybe get a clue from the pic's name, but rsz 115 doesn't mean anything to me!

I have given the answer now in another comment :)

May be the small electrical pins under the microscope..

That's the question :) I was hoping someone would recognize what I could be.

You are the winner beautiful photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38