7 Days of Black and White Challenge- Day 1

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello! I was nominated by my sweet husband @drobinson to do the seven day black and white challenge. 😘😍

There are some rules though..here they are below!😱

1)7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life😁

2)Present one image every day for seven days😉

3)No people🙂

4)No explanation😇

5)Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in😎

6)Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags😏

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-27 at 19.38.23.jpeg

Now its my turn to nominate someone, so today I choose my sister @uglysweater!!

Hope you enjoy! Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

B&w pictures are always awesome

Awesome photo! I would love to go back there!!

Me too! We'll have to make trip there someday again haha!

we r brothers,we can work together, I like ur post,so,I will help u and u help me @alaminbappy

Take your spam somewhere else! Thanks!!

The contrast on this picture is awesome!

Why thank you! You are so kind!

Nice black & white photograph by your sister @uglysweater.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73