7 Day of Black and White Challenge-Day 6

Hi! I was nominated by my sweet husband @drobinson to do the seven day black and white challenge. 🐸

There are some rules though..here they are below!🐍

1)7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life🐲

2)Present one image every day for seven days🐢
3)No people🐊

4)No explanation🐟

5)Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in🐋

6)Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags🐬


Now its my turn to nominate someone, so today I choose @shieha

Hope you enjoy! Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Nowadays all my pictures are edited to black and white

Haha! Sometimes it just looks better!

NICE TRY YOUR LUCK

Nice black & white photography @alovelymess. Photograph well taken.

Aw thanks! You're so kind!

Love the angle on this one!

Why thank you!

Great shot babe!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75