📷 Seven Day Black And White photochallenge [Day 5]steemCreated with Sketch.

📷 Day 5

Thanks to @bali-om for nominating me – a challenge is a challenge!
My nominee: @nordisch (see rules below)


011_8.jpg


The rules of the challenge:
  • 7 black-and-white images that represent an important part of your life
  • Present a picture every day for 7 days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate somebody every day, though everyone can join
  • Use the #sevendaybnwchallenge tag as one of your five tags

#sevendaybnwchallenge #photography #blackandwhitephotography #photofeed #deutsch

Sort:  

Uh, I don´t know why, but this is an awesome black n white photo!
Well done!

Thank you. Shot with analog camera Canon A-1 on film.

Awesome, I also have a Canon AE1 in my collection of analogue cameras. One of my favorits.

Me too ;) A-1 and his little brother AE1. Back to the roots (film)!

@alftheboss First thank you for nominating me!
I'm only a hobby photographer and I will accept the challenge. Unfortunately I can't present the pictures in the next few weeks, maybe next month, because I have school and so on. Keep up the photography. You have really good pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75