Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 2: HARD at work

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Not much you can garner from today's photo unforch. Just a pic of me doing what I occasionally do. No private details of my daily goingson. (Goingons? Goingsons?) Just good ol' boring steemit writing. Shit why didn't I just cap a screencap? Well anyways I've already dragged-and-dropped the pic.

hard.jpg

On my second day I'd like to nominate @gamesjoyce !

Give us the juicy details you Stoic rascal!

These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


challenge created by: @mammasitta


P.S.

Mike Webb.

Sort:  

How did you get a hold of tha... ah... mean... Cool! and uh happy new year!

that was a damn great post!

that was a damn great post!

that was a damn great post!


LOL.

Will get to work with that nomination quite soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60