Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day Three

I'm coming up to the hump for my seven day challenge @rhondak bestowed upon me; tomorrow will mark the midpoint.

Today I nominate @bashadow, because I recall him saying he got a nice new Nikon recently. Here's a perfect opportunity to play with that new DSLR!


Day Three



RULES

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in
  • Be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five.
Sort:  

Gorgeous detail of your instrument. Love this shot.

Thanks Tiny! It was a fun one to take.

I appreciate the thought @aksounder, but I am going to have to decline the challenge.

No worries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83