📷 Seven Day Black And White Challenge (130 day), (365), Making the painting.

The photos below are the results of my shots today, glad to be able to share with all steemians friends. Hope you guys like it,
ahlawat.jpg
A photo of the original drawn.
ahlawat a.jpg
Here is my 130th (365), entry for the B&W photo contest! Enjoy!
Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG
I think you will like this post.
Enjoy your Friday. Seven Day Black And White Challenge
Have a good day

Sort:  

Dear Artist @ahlawat! Your post is good and I upvote! Thank you and see you again! ^_^

@sayutimamet (Painter from Indonesia)

You are welcome... ^_^

upvote my blog -- @sayutimamet

Sangat cantik @ahlawat
Membuat saya bernostalgia akan foto hitam putih zaman dulu

These are beautiful :)

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55