📷 Seven Day Black And White Challenge (108 day), (365)

The photos below are the results of my shots today, glad to be able to share with all steemians friends. Hope you guys like it
ahlawat.jpg
A photo of the original drawn.
ahlawat a.jpg
Here is my 108th (365), entry for the B&W photo contest! Enjoy!
Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG
I think you will like this post.
Enjoy your Sunday. Seven Day Black And White Challenge
Have a good day

Sort:  

voting complete! thanks

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

thanks! you are welcome

You got a 0.76% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ahlawat!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 1.87 % from @appreciator thanks to: @ahlawat.

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

have good day friend !

Great post i always liked your photos, voted! Come visit my blog i think You would like my pictures too 😃

thanks so much! good luck friend !

wow, its a beautiful picture, nice post..

thanks so much!

upvoted have a greatday

thanks! voting!

Hi Just came to say that I appreciated your post, I am an artist too! so always love to see other artist work. If you would like to see my art you can here @debart have a nice day.

very beautiful word!

Excellent shot

thank you! roky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61