You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE #4

i really like ur post ..
let me guess you @marionbowes ....you're not only the runner but you also as a professional photographer ....because you know what ??
i think many pictures has taken by u its really awesome and make no words to see it ....i feel like iam with u when you take a photos.....
this is real virtual adventure .....hahahhah

Sort:  

you are very kind..yes I am a runner. The photos are taken with my phone...Believe it or not. your photos are very nice too. I looked today. Finally :)))

i believe u ...all photos was yours creation ...
and i believe u can win this challenge ....hahha
thank u so much @marionbowes you are very kind to ...
and you was see my post i very happy and Iam so appreciate it...thank u ..and thank u ..namaste ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64