Black and White Challenge - Day 3

I was nominated for the Black and White #sevendaybnwchallenge by @polebird.
Join in on the fun! I love checking out everyone's B&W pictures for this fun challenge.

Day 3:

IMG_5380.JPG

The challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
My nomination for the day: @karensuestudios :)


STEEM ON!!
giphy-downsized-large (16).gif
@acromott

Sort:  

dang now that is a rock climbing wall looks like a good challenge

It is my favorite gym in Sacramento ! ;)

Wow!..... Lovely
great to see that
52345.jpg

Awesome picture! That wall looks so fun! I was going to nominate you for the sevendaybnwchallenge, lol. @polebird beat me to it, nice job :)

I like it, it's confusing, I thought it was just texture and then I saw it was the game to climb.
Good job.

I published a set of skies, I hope you can go see it.

https://steemit.com/mydailypost/@gabinart3/mydailypost-challenge-sky-or-set-de-cielos

Exellent choice my friebd

Sky's the limit ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32