The Seven Day B&W Challenge - #5

Abigail-day5.png

This is my fifth day of the black & white photo challenge! @karencarrens, I am almost there 😊

So, let’s keep the ball rolling .... Today my nomination goes to the incredibly talented artist @agneslaczo. Her illustrations are SO beautiful; so much so some of them have even inspired me to write short stories.

Dear @agneslaczo, please keep the following rules in mind! I am looking forward to seeing what you will be sharing with us 😊

The rules


• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Thank you very much to each one of you who has taken a few minutes to have a peek into some aspects of my life.
Best,
Abigail

Sort:  

Thank You dear for the challenge, i accept it! :-)
Please stop by to check it out sometimes!
preferably every day! :-D

Of course @agneslaczo! I will be checking it out every day :)

Looks like some serious investigation work going on in there. :D Really nice, minimalistic setup. Love this entry, Abigail!

That is the 'serious corner' @alcibiades, no jokes allowed there! :D
I am so pleased you liked the photo, it took me quite a while to get the angle and the light right for that one. Definitely, the most challenging one thus far!
All the best to you Alcibiades :*

It turned out perfect! I think you should continue sharing your photography with us after the challenge, cause you have a good eye for composition. :)

Ow, thank you Alcibiades you have been most encouraging. I really appreaciate it! ❤️

You caught some good shadows in this photo keeping the theme of the investigator intact. It is widely known that the investigator is as private as the work he/she does. My favorite to date ! 🐓🐓

So pleased to hear it, because the process for this one was quite laborious! Thank you so much for stopping by @mother2chicks.
Lots of love :)

You are an artist in all that you do. Always thinking. Love back at you my friend❤️

Amazing photo, Looks like a painting

Incredibly kind words, thank you! :)

woou, nice photo

amazing photo

@abigail-dantes, yes... you're almost there! I can't believe I didn't stop by yesterday. This photo is very artistic! Now on to your day six photo!

hot choco in that mug? :D

Ahahaha ... please @mcfarhat, I have to watch my weight. Green tea sir, green tea 😘

great view thanks for sharing this great post with us again ! sharing is caring

Nice post @abigail-dantes , I want Upvote for Christmas :) Merry Christmas to you and your family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00