The Seven Day B&W Challenge - #4

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Abigail-Day4.png

Fourth day of the black & white photo challenge! I cannot believe I am already half way there. Today, my nomination goes to beautiful @tamacvet, whose blog is full of life reflections, optimistic messages and heartfelt accounts. We never go for too long without checking how each other is doing. I suppose I see her now as my Steemit little sister 😊

So, @tamacvet, please keep these rules in mind!

The rules

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Dear @karencarrens, thank you for nominating me 😊

Good evening to you all dear followers,
All the best,
Abigail

Sort:  

Thank you big sister for this nomination, I will do my best!

I have an especial request!! If I may ... a photo of Minnieeee

Minnie is - a must have - :D

Technology addict other than psychology? :P

Witty girl!! 😃

@abigail-dantes! It wasn't too long ago that drones started appearing? I wonder what we'll see in the next 20 to 40 years?!

Yep, the new ones coming out now are just incredible! As for what the future holds regarding technology, the sky is the limit! :D

your man's toys?

Please refer to rule number 4, Sir.

You are such a mysterious creature! :O

No further comments Sir.

You are a bad person :(

I am just following the rules Sir.

That's quite the equipment you have there! Saving those drone videos for later? :D

Hi @alcibiades, not my stuff!! :D but still an aspect of my life :)

this is a lovely chain of activity. good one @abigail-dantes.

Thanks Turpsy!! :D

fancy fancy ! who are you spying on with that drone? :D

Wow !!! am so in love with your post.
RIDE ON !!!

Nice post my sister @abigail-dantes.. :)))
Thanks, because i see post,, now somethink idea in my mind..
Let's Work together...
I can update & following you sister... :))
Best regard,
(Newbie steem)
IMG_20171217_015944.jpg

Toys of the grown up children. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79