The Seven Day B&W Challenge - #3

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Abigail-Cascais-Day3.png

Good evening dear followers 😊

This is my third day of the black & white photo challenge, I owe my participation here to the lovely @karencarrens who nominated me on Tuesday. As for my nomination today; well, I will pass the torch to @misterakpan. He is someone I am very proud of for all he has achieved here on Steemit. He won my heart way back in July through his amazing writing.

So, @misterakpan, these are the rules you will have to follow for the next seven days:

The Rules

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog!

Best,
Abigail

Sort:  

Thank you, Abigail, for the nomination. I am already excited about the challenge. Let's see what comes of this <3

Let's see ....
:D

ahan that nice photo :) u r good at photography :) @abigail-dantes

First time someone has told me this. Thank you 😊

That's a great photo, Abigail, and the place looks beautiful!

Oww ... thank you @alcibiades! You see, I appreciate your art even more now. It is NOT easy getting the right spot, light, shot etc.. :*

Beautiful promenade!

Looks oddly deserted though. And coupled with the black&white, it's like the first episode of the Twilight Zone!

Just after the rain! It looks like the people here are made of sugar 😂

@abigail-dantes, yay! Day 3 already! What a gorgeous scene... perfect place for cliff diving. :)

😊 Putting my thinking cap on for today’s photo!!!

Damn, portugal looks like an awesome place to be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64