Sevendaybnwchallege #1 entry : Rheinfalls, Switzerland

in #sevendaybnwchallege6 years ago (edited)

image Hello steemians! This is my first entry for the 7day black and white challenge. As I love traveling, my entries are from my travels.... The Challenge's rules:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image everyday for 7 days
No people
No explanation
Nominate another everyday

Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your tags;

I got nominated by: @martaedyta

The person I nominate is: @kounelia12

Sort:  

@kerkyra my best black and white

PicsArt_05-28-02.42.24.jpg

Καλησπέρα, πανέμορφη φώτο..
Είχα πάει εγώ Ζυρίχη πριν μερικούς μήνες..πολύ όμορφη χώρα..
Καλό βράδυ...😀

Είναι όντως πολύ όμορφη!!!! Καληνυχτα :)

What a view! Have fun with the challenge!

@kerkyra you done a great job.
Nice black and white photography. And a great challenge.

Wonderful place as you @kerkyra

Damn that is really cool picture.
This is my best picture. Not worth it but still 😅

IMG_20180319_021402.jpg

Τέλεια!!!

Nice foto :)

Beautiful view 💕

cuddle_coolcat.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.54
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61