You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sevenday Black and White photo challange day 4

in #sevendaybnwchallange6 years ago (edited)

That was my reasons for doing the challenge as well. I am only good for one to two blogs a week, so thought this would give me a little more exposure. I agree, the power line's do show reality and help to prove it's your original content.

Sort:  

There is also a monthly author challenge, I saw @misslasvegas started doing it, and I think she got busy and couldn't keep up with it, but!! You have to start it at the beginning of the month and post a blog for 30 days straight.. pretty hard challenge, yet I think it would really keep fire under your seat :)

just joined Qurator. Checking it out... thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36