[sevendaybnwchallenge]Day#4. Ribs for dinner

The seven-day black and white photo challenge
You can upload a black-and-white picture that expresses yourself one by one for seven days.
You can nominate a new challenge partner each day!

The new challenger of the black and white photo challenge I would like to nominate is @Kopi Indonesia

[RULE]
• Seven black-and-white images representing a cross-section of your life
• Post an image for 7 days every day.
• Without people
• Without explanation
• Name someone else every day. Anyone can participate.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of the five tags

7일간의 흑백사진 챌린지는
7일동안 하루에 한장씩 자신을 표현할 수 있는 흑백사진을 올려주시면 되고
매일 새로운 챌린지 상대를 지명해주시면 됩니다.

[Day #4]
제가 지명하고 싶은 흑백사진 챌린지의 새로운 도전자 분은 @Kopi Indonesia 님 입니다

[규칙]
당신의 인생의 한 단면을 나타내는 흑백 이미지 7 개
• 매일 7 일동안 하나의 이미지를 게시하십시오.
• 사람 없이
• 설명 없이
• 매일 다른 사람을 지명하십시오. 누구나 참여할수는 있습니다.
#sevendaybnwchallenge를 다섯 개의 태그 중 하나로 사용하십시오.

DAY#4.
E9A91BBB-C6B1-4DA9-B95A-5B8C561EC4AF.jpeg
Grilled beef with charcoal fire

Sort:  

맛있어보여요~ 소고기라서 더욱 맛있을거 같은데... 아 배고픈데 이 사진 보아서 그런지 괴롭네요 ㅜㅡㅜ

흐흐 또먹고싶네여

숯불구이 크으

향이 여기까지 나는 듯 합니다

ㅋㅋ조만간 맛집도 공유하겠습니다^^댓글 감사해여~

햐.... 흑백이라 얼마나 다행인지요 ^^ 저게 칼라였음 틀림없이 빠알간 숯불위에 육즙을 흘리며 갈색으로 익어가는 고기가 하얀 연기를 피워올리고 있었을 거자나욧~! 츄릅~ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ댓글에 빠져들뻔?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ츄릅츄릅ㅋㅋ감사해요~^^

크 지글지글소리가 들리는거 같아요

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84