The Seven Day Beer Challenge 6#

Αnother day,another beer ..... After yesterday's failure I somehow had to please my velum .....
Whenever my choice should be with the right criteria .... So I chose a Czech blonde beer with good critics ....20180319_220828.jpg
It didn't disappoint me ... It took all the bitterness from yesterday's beer and left me with one complaint ... Why did I took just one????!!!

These are the rules to be taken into account:
-You have to try a new beer every day, for 7 days
-The beer must be something you have never tasted before
-You must put a photo of the beer and write a few words about it
-Nominate someone every day
-If you are a social outcast with no friends to invite you just join the fun. You have every excuse to drink!
-Use the tag "#sevendaybeerchallenge" as one of your five tags

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67