The Seven Day Beer Challenge 2# The THETA day.....

in #sevendaybeerchallenge7 years ago (edited)

My Sacrifice on the Beer Shrine continues today with a capital letter Theta!!!
Lunch and relax with steemit and beer....
20180314_221908.jpg

The name of the beer Theta (as the letter of the Greek alphabet). Blonde beer without anything special, an indifferent beer I would say that all I left was a slight dizziness even though it contains only 5% alcohol !!!
I do not think I bought her again........
20180314_222536.jpg

The next good beer I will test (I have some in my mind) will be devoted to where the second person @unshakeable who challenge me......

These are the rules to be taken into account:
-You have to try a new beer every day, for 7 days
-The beer must be something you have never tasted before
-You must put a photo of the beer and write a few words about it
-Nominate someone every day
-If you are a social outcast with no friends to invite you just join the fun. You have every excuse to drink!
-Use the tag "#sevendaybeerchallenge" as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

Δε θα πω κάτι για την μπύρα….ώμος ωραίος ο πίνακας πίσω!!!

Δν ξέρω αν την έχεις δοκιμάσει αλλά δν κάνει!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67