The Seven Day Beer Challenge #1 Volkan Beer (Black) 🍻

Lady's & gents here is my first day on the awesome Beer Challenge 🍻 , that actually doesn't suck, but instead will make you suck ! (your belly after the end of the Challenge). Which i was nominated by it's own creator @trumpman !

So i was at the supermarket today and i came across the beers, i saw Volkan and instantly remembered @trumpman post and i said ill give it a try . Back home and while i was Steeming my self away saw my nomination by his own majesty to me and @skapaneas .( Still keep missing and not skipping my mentions by the way).

IMG_2234.jpg

Volkan black edition - Steem cheering with trumpman !

If you read @trumpman post he has already covered everything about the ingredients , so ill go over some other interesting info i find out ..

Volkan beer is the first international certified Greece debt free product ! 50% from company profits goes towards GDF !

IMG_2239-2.jpg
Beer always goes hand in hand with a meat feast ! (some broccoli optional 😅 and the candle is @loveisintheair decor ( indifference you can't eat it you can't drink it !))

My today nominee is @buzzbeergeek ! The OG of beer tasting !!!

These are the rules to be taken into account:

  • You have to try a new beer every day, for 7 days
  • The beer must be something you have never tasted before
  • You must put a photo of the beer and write a few words about it
  • Nominate someone every day
  • If you are a social outcast with no friends to invite you just join the fun. You have every excuse to drink!
  • Use the tag "#sevendaybeerchallenge" as one of your five tags.
Sort:  

How was it? I see you got another one! Was it black?

Not bad at all ! A bit pricey , i wanna try out the grey as well with pergamonte , yes sir two blacks

Did you dip the sausage in? I do it with chips and it's pretty good :P

Nope straight to stomach ! 🤣

The situation with this beer looks intriguing. If there is a third message about this beer, I will have to order one bottle from Greece for myself.

Beer is on me tell me where to send it ! :)

Wraies oi mpires alla ta psita einai ta kalitera...😀😀
Kalimera..

E ola auta pane mazi , ama einai kaneis to mpaxalo , kanto swsta!!

A beer , a kilo of meat and some broccoli. Great combo !!! :)

Kanonika itheles kai psomi psito me kamia patata tiganiti ! xD

την επομενη φορα να φροντισεις ...

Καλή επιτυχία @rouketas :)!!!

Eyxaristw @alinak15 ! Tin kalh epituxia tha tin xriastw apo tin allh bdodmada pou tha prepei na 3ana mazeutw ! haha

Θα έπρεπε να κάνουμε και το ίδιο με ποικιλίες μπρόκολου... Καλοκαίρι έρχεται.....

Ετοιμασου σημερα θα αρχισεις και συ τις μπυρες !!!

Oh, I'm honored to have been mentioned and nominated. I'm sad to say I don't have any app to keep track of mentions yet. I'd love to get more engaged and just browse steemit content but my day job is taking a lot of time so I just manage to keep up daily with trading and all.

Volkan looks like a great appetizer! Feel free to chime in when you find something special, I'd love to hear about it. Cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58