You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seven Day Beer Challenge 1# - Volkan Beer

"If you are a social outcast with no friends just join the fun. You have every excuse to drink!"

I am definitely in this category. So I don't think that I will be able to fully participate, but I will mull it over.

Would gin, bourbon, or brandy count as "beer" under your rules? or are you going to go all anal on us.

GinIMG_20180304_1722440.jpg

Sort:  

Definitely going to

Am already feeling the fun in it

Well, since my purpose was to make fun of the B & W challenge and come with something funny, then yes please, start a gin, bourbon, or brandy count as "beer"! And I am sure you are not a social outcast :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51