You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seven Day Beer Challenge # 7

in #sevendaybeerchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hola mi Señora! espero se encuentre bien, bueno primero que nada me disculpo por mi ausencia, estamos pasando por una crisis comunicacional en mi país, causada por terrorismo y faltas de políticas de gobierno, lamentablemente mi nación se parece mas a Cuba, pero he aprovechado una oportunidad con un módem inalambrico que me facilitaron y rápidamente he ojeado sus publicaciones, no las comente todas por cuestiones de conectividad en la red, pero hay una publicación que me llamo mucho la atención y no sale de mi cabeza, es la que utiliza imágenes de bob esponja jajajajaja morí de la risa! y me hice esta pregunta: será que voy a terminar mis días en esta tierra y no conoceré el rostro de @abigail-dantes? jajajaja le dejo esa pregunta en el aire!
Viendo su travesía con las cervezas espero y no haya culminado la semana toda alcoholizada jajajaja seria una catástrofe, pero yo creo en su buen juicio y en su dominio propio.
De verdad fue un gusto volverle a leer y escribir, espero no se olvide de mi y de mi hermana @jayoxaju, con cariño me despido hasta una próxima vez su amigo y fiel seguidor @javisem! :*
Dios me la bendiga grandemente.

Sort:  

@javisem, I just replied to @jayoxaju's kind comment. You guys have the kindest heart! I have no words to thank you for your attention, with all that you are going through over there and taking the time to come here and follow me on this challenge. Oh my God ... it makes my heart smile!

I have no words to express how sorry I feel for the people of Venezuela, and you just give me an idea of how serious the situation is when you compare it with Cuba. Still, you find it in your heart laughter and words of love! You and your sister are blessed people my dear.

As for the challenge ... well, many found disappointing that I did NOT fall in love with beer! :P No, no, no. I will continue loyal to my green tea, sparkling water and wine with meals.

I would just like to inform you both that I am taking a little break from Steemit as things are truly busy for me here. I send you and your family all my positive thoughts and wishes. May you all be filled with good health, love, hope and better days to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87