You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seven Day Beer Challenge 4# - Spartan Beer

in #sevendaybeerchallenge6 years ago (edited)

The only Greek beer I have tasted is Mythos, and I liked it very much. Would have loved to try a Spartan. I think I have to pass this challenge. Firstly, beer in Norway is so expensive that I would get broke while subsidising the State. Secondly, I do not drink so much on weekdays. Norwegian (beer) drinking culture is all about binge drinking Vikings-style in the weekend:) Damn, now I really want to drink a beer. Norway has had a tremendous explosion in microbreweries in the last couple of years, so there is plenty of quality beers available.

Sort:  

That's too bad :( out of curiosity, about how much would I have to pay in a supermarket for a 0.5 cheap beer?

A cheap beer is about 5 USD, but a microbrewed beer I have never tasted would be like 10 USD. A regular 0,5 L at a bar is 10- 12 USD:)

FUCK! Well if I ever decide to cut drinking ulI know where I am moving ! 5 usd for a cheap beer is just...sad :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72