Seven Days Beer Challenge: Day #7 - STELLA Premium Lager Beer

Phew! It is the last day of being an alcoholic, thanks to @trumpman who thought it wise to invent this challenge. Today's beer is the last but not the least in love. I present to you, Stella Premium Lager Beer.

Among all the beers in this challenge, Stella is the only one proud enough of the time it began making the beer and it is no wonder. The inscription says:

Born in 1897 in the cradle of civilization, Stella Lager Beer is a unique refreshing heritage brand crafted by Belgium master brewers.

Stella Beer is made from water, malted barley, hop extract. It is brewed and bottled from Al Ahram Beverages Company, El Obour, Egypt by Nigerian Breweries, Iganmu, Lagos, Nigeria. Beer uniting African countries much like football :)

The alcohol content is 4.5% in a 60cl bottle.

Review

Stella Beer tasted much like the beer of yesterday (Star Lite). I guess I have not learned anything from Trumpman. It is a lager beer so I guess most of them taste alike. IMO it has a deeper beer taste and is slightly more bitter than Star Lite.

Overall, the following is my rating of the beers according to how much I like them:

1. Castle Milk Stout

2. Castle Lite Lager

3. Star Lite Light Lager

4. Stella Premium Lager

5. Goldberg Lager

6. Legend Extra Stout

7. Eagle Extra Stout

Eagle stout should not haven made the list at all but what the hell, I did taste it so it is a distant seventh. Only someone who drinks beer for the bitter taste would like to drink that more than once.

Rules
You have to try a new beer every day, for 7 days
The beer must be something you have never tasted before
You must put a photo of the beer and write a few words about it
Nominate someone every day
If you are a social outcast with no friends to invite you just join the fun. You have every excuse to drink
Use the tag "#sevendaybeerchallenge" as one of your five tags.

Thank you @trumpman for starting this challenge and thanks @mobbs for nominating me. I hope I got it right.

I'd like to nominate @grotbags for this challenge because he seems like a guy who would appreciate a good beer. Would you accept this challenge, please?

Thanks for reading. I'm out!

Sort:  

Congratulations my dear, for finising this challenge! 😅

Thank you. It wasn't as easy as I thought! But with your support, I made it through!

😘

Different bottle than we have in Canada, but the same brand. Congratulations on finishing the challenge. To celebrate, you should have a beer ... and not worry about needing to create a post. Lol!

Exactly. The beer is the fun part. The post, not so much :)

Congratulations dear, for finishing the beer challenge. It has really been exciting .🙌

Thanks a lot. It was indeed a challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70