A Seven Day Black and White Challenge - 3, 2018 of March

20180301_173120.jpg

  • I nominate everyone to participate in this challenge.
  • A Seven Day Black and White Challenge by @johleen
  • 7 B & W Images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present 1 Image every day for 7 days.
  • No People7
  • No Explanation

DQmU6EHRF2Pj2uHqT9hQtTHPVgmyBWgKoNeoPGWNB7Zo7Pj_1680x8400.png

Please do support sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting him under this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and just type in "steemgigs" as a witness.

Sort:  

nice shot! Very nice view. have a nice my friend.

thank u dict... have a nice day too

The best talaga yung "everyone" @jun2 hehe ...and of course, yung photo...madrama ang dating!



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

You got a 8.20% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @jun2!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05