7 Day One-Color Challenge - Day Four - Sunset Red

20180201_202107.jpg

You probably have forgotten the rules so I'll summarize:

  • 7 photos you took yourself
  • one a day for seven days
  • one dominant colour per pic
  • no entire humans
  • no explanations (picture that cannot speak for itself, iz dat one picture?
  • nominate someone on each day (I choose @funmiakinpelu make I take style waste her data 😝)
  • use sevenday1colorchallenge as one of your tags
  • win 6SBD if any one of yours gets the highest number of non-bot upvotes by the time I reach Day 7
    -if there are too many of you, then too bad. I will pick one at my discretion. If there is no one, then ... there is no one. Awww 😞

Oh well. #wakandaforever! 🙅🙅

@edumurphy

Sort:  

Where u gather this colour from, wow?

Continued to merit follow-up and encouragement
UpVote for you as little as we can encourage you
Continue your wonderful publications

Thank you for your kind words.

I keep seeing this but I never knew it was a contest. Seems to me though that you are doing it for fun right?

For fun? Hahahaaahhha, as if I have a choice 😥🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44