7 Day One-Color Challenge - Day Five - Shamanic Orange

I'm just going to pretend not to have been away for 25 days and jump right back in sooooo ...

image

You probably have forgotten never even read the rules so I'll summarize:

  • 7 photos you took yourself
  • one a day for seven days (obviously, those 7 days don't have to be consecutive)
  • one dominant colour per pic
  • no entire humans
  • no explanations (picture that cannot speak for itself, iz dat one picture?)
  • nominate someone on each day (I choose @iconnelly since im dey yab me say I never post for some time now. Okay na 😝)
  • use #sevenday1colorchallenge as one of your tags
  • win 6SBD if any one of yours gets the highest number of non-bot upvotes by the time I reach Day 7
  • if there are too many of you, then too bad. I will pick one at my discretion. If there is no one, then ... there is no one. However will I survive? 😞

Oh well. Go see Avengers: Infinity War when it comes out because #WeGoinBackToWakandaYall 🙅🙅

@edumurphy

Sort:  

Finally, i think say yabbing good for body. Make i yab others so they can post too

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82