thereikiforest's twitter Feed : 2019/03/18 14:32:43

in #seven776 years ago

💥Reiki Boost💥

✨As I Observe

All Levels of Being

Within & Around me

Through the Eyes

Of Truth

Of Innerstanding

My Heart is open

& Actively Offers Love

Freely to All✨

🙏Namaste🙏

🔥🕉️🔥🙌🔥🕉️🔥

#seven77 #share2steem

#reiki #powerhousecreatives

♨️♨️♨️💯♨️♨️♨️

#Steem On.





The Reiki Forest


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

@thereikiforest Ohh, it slipped my mind that you can also use share2steem to post from your twitter feed!

And much love to you too! <3

Happy to be giving a reminder☺👍
Thank you for the love as well💖🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww thank you very much - I am gladly accepting the love and sending very much right back! Peace!

Most Welcome ☺💯
Thank you also 💖💖🙏💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you are a good one, keep it up...

Thank you 💖💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Quite a lovely poem radiating the message of love @thereikiforest

Thank you Sweetie 💖

✨🙏✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58