teenagecrypto's twitter Feed : 2019/07/05 16:31:37

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

Want more votes?

Then join the #seven77 curation trail on steemit. We need more members to join. I upvote several members each day but if you join the trail you can have a higher chance of getting a vote. #share2steem #steem #palnet #steemit @NathanMars7

On steemauto





Rez night


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Hey man. I might get back into Steemit, but I'm not sure. I would like to invest in it more either way. BTC is on the rise once again. Need to fix my old computer because I have .4 on it which is worth 5k right now.
Got a job at Keiser University! Started this week on Monday, should be awesome. What have you been up to?

Just graduated and came back from a trip to Italy. Going for a degree in cybersecurity.

Also I’m a weku moderator and weku can be traded to bts now

Tell me if you come back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55