Why i believe steem.....

in #seven775 years ago

First of all i want to introduce my self.

Introduction::

             I am Sanaullah but majority of people call me sani,

you can say that its my nick name.
I am a premedical student and now i am in 3rd year.

Home land::

I am a Pakistani and i live in a small city of Pakistan known as Abbottabad.
Here i grow up, it is very beautiful place, check it out.
download.jpg
source [(https://www.google.com/search?q=abbottabad+pics+hd&rlz=1C1CHBF_enPK843PK843&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwi9n4rPteniAhUCSxoKHRiKBo8Q_AUIECgB&biw=1024&bih=657#imgrc=1hSRUZfGzXAc8M:)]
download 2.jpg
source[(https://www.google.com/search?q=abbottabad+pics+hd&rlz=1C1CHBF_enPK843PK843&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwi9n4rPteniAhUCSxoKHRiKBo8Q_AUIECgB&biw=1024&bih=657#imgrc=iAUMHqR6zsbvpM:)]
download 1.jpg
source[(https://www.google.com/search?q=abbottabad+pics+hd&rlz=1C1CHBF_enPK843PK843&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwi9n4rPteniAhUCSxoKHRiKBo8Q_AUIECgB&biw=1024&bih=657#imgrc=pnH1XTnbNCpf3M:)]
###Early difficulty::
Here in Pakistan crypto is an unusual thing people do not
believe on it, as you know the impact of environment early
on me also take it as a joke but later on when i started work
on steemit, it reject me reflections about steem and steemit
or any others currency.
download 1.png
source [(https://www.google.com/search?q=steemlogo&rlz=1C1CHBF_enPK843PK843&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiCns7LuOniAhWuzoUKHYepB9sQ_AUIESgC&biw=1024&bih=657#imgrc=68L2jIEFJ8m6gM:)]

now it is fun for me and side job or hobby,,.

Reasons why believe on steem::

I joined steemit at January 18, 2018, since there i learned
many things and made new friends..
There are many reason few are fallowing::
Its my second year on steemit last year steem show me
its potential as everyone know about it, steem was roaming
at the price $6 to $13 and $13 to $6 dollar..
it is the real potential of steem...
i believe on steem because i have great potential.

Second thing i this lot of people are invest here even my
own three friends invest in steem, and most of interesting
thing is that now steem is in crisis, and work on steem is more
harder to last years but many new people are joining the steem..

i think this great number of joining is due to the hard work
of @stephenkendal lots of other people who are regularly
promoting steem on different platform.

Seven77::

#Seven77 is the community, which is performing a great work
for steem, on steemit and also on twitter.
I am very thankful to @nathanmars for this work and supporting.
I invite you all friends to join us on twitter.
here is my twitter account link please join us and also fallow
me on Twitter.[(https://twitter.com/sardarsani4)]

We believe that steem will go at $7.7 dollar in this year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91