Hungry for Steem

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

@NathanMars, it’s a Mad Dash to get my #seven77 and #actifit activity done before the new day. #steem dropping below $.30 only makes the Steem community hungry for the undervalued currency.

#share2steem #pushbook #exercise #motivated

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Thank you runridefly! You've just received an upvote of 66% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Now 66% is quality

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post is sponsored and featured by @Appreciator to encourage #Seven77 Challenge. Just keep up the good work.

Thank you for the upvote

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

@partiko, I always appreciate you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steem on dude! 😂😂😂get that 20k Actifit done, your seven77 done and your Starbucks done ! Steem on dude 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30