Seven77, Step jump push up

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

Hi, all steemian How are you today?
Today is Day 7th on my participate in #seven77 to support #steem which initiate be our fearless leader, @nathanmars.
I am so lucky have 7th day.
For me the number seven has meaning. Just look at one week there are seven days. we also read literacy which says that the sky consists of seven layers.
Amazingly, the diction chosen by @nathamars to campaign for the #steem value with #seven77.
On the day of participation in this campaign I did a variety of push ups. I want to share my enthusiasm to support #steem. I hope that every step and leap on the push-ups that I do will give us all the power to echo the # seven77 and #steem campaigns

This is the Step jump Push Up that I did seven times.
I also has posted in my twitter account :@Rokhani69964398


Thank you for watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34