You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join 7 Seconds Challenge before 7th May and WIN up to 777 STEEM delegation Gift

in #seven775 years ago

@nathanmars, hey man, I see you really like the number '7'.
me too (especially when it is combined with '2')
but thats just a numerology stuff.. dont mind.

see, I am quite new here, and I dont think steemit have numerous possibilities. at least, I am focused on creating original and quality photo-content.
so, my question -- maybe it is possible to get a delegation from you?
no means no, I know, that would be no problem.
I devoted much more of my lifetime than 7 seconds,
I just dont want to focus on hollow stuff like PR manouevras,
instead of a good content that would be left in my blog for years.

ps.
I have applied my 'like' to your twitter post, as you requested.

Sort:  

Before I answer your question,

Are you participating in SEVEN77 ?

Latest Version

https://steemit.com/seven77/@nathanmars/seven77-3-0

no.. i dont. sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14