You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Killing Seven77 Giving Birth to Bridge777

in #seven775 years ago

You have certainly worked really hard in promoting steem Nathan. All I want to say is thank you for the seven77 challenge. The moment I saw it I knew it was a brilliant idea👌. I remember at first I couldn't post a video directly to Twitter but you encouraged me. I didn't know I could go for over 145 days but I did. We did make an impact, almost every one on this platform has seen our push up videos 🙌 and several other people on Twitter too.
It is sad and dissappointing when something dies. However, I am looking forward to bridge777 and here to show my support 💯. Whatever happens I still know the future is bright for the steem blockchain and everything being built on it 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much brother for your unwavering commitment to STEEM & Seven77

Seven77 Twitter Movement was brought so many STEEMians together from all around the world

Can’t wait to build a bridge between STEEM & EOS community

Sending you lots of love to Kenya 🇰🇪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77