You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Killing Seven77 Giving Birth to Bridge777

in #seven775 years ago

Nathan, I feel so blessed to have been able to finish my #seven77 journey so it has touched my life more than you know. I am with @jongolson & support you 100%. Sometimes we have to make changes & move onto new things to grow & reach our dream goals. Thank you for all you do & you can count on me. 🙏🤗♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks a million Jenn for spreading positive vibes into our STEEM Family

Seven77 Challenge brought True believers of STEEM together

Can’t wait for the brand new chapter of Bridge777

The creator of steem blockchain and eos is one, he didn’t click with Ned for some reason, but maybe he’ll click with you...just saying...That would be awesome.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Anything is possible in this world

We need to see the bigger picture

I’ll do whatever it takes to push our STEEM community forward and building a bridge with EOS definitely won’t be a easy one but it’s worth it

I agree that it’s worth it. And I’ll stand behind and support you on your endeavor. I DM you in Twitter,btw. And I did my last seven77 too today. And looking forward to that bridge 777. 💜♨️🦋7️⃣💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43