You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You’ve No F**king idea what STEEM means to me

in #seven775 years ago

Wow, man, I'm so glad you shared this video. I only really started following you recently so I didn't know your story. First off, I wanted to say thank you for the 7.77 Steem today! That is super appreciated. :)
I understand about the scammers and the milkers - so many people have done that here, the DLive episode, the people who left as soon as the market crashed who weren't interested in building up the blockchain for everyone, only taking what they could for themselves. I'm a big believer that blockchain in general and Steem in particular is one of the major steps we can take to change the world, from this greedy, unequal, super-rich and super-poor imbalance world, to a fairer, more equal world. And it's going to take believers like you for us to achieve that goal!
Thank you for being awesome. :)

Sort:  

Well said Phe! Why this comment would be flagged makes no sense to me. Steem on friend🌹

Because Lyndsay upvoted it, and Bernie flags anything she upvotes.

This post has received a 12.7 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40