You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Killing Seven77 Giving Birth to Bridge777

in #seven775 years ago

Thank you so much that you are back and never leave steemit. I am really so worry about it. I felt so embarrassed for you helped me a lot but I did not able to help seven77 more than our expectation. I really understand that situation of yours. What really matters, one friend of me, you are a giver and some betrayed your kindness. That is a better comment from my friend. We are still backing you @nathanmars. Be strong, there will be a best time for you to harvest a good fruits of your sacrifices. Thank you so much again and again. God bless you and family.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76